Yale School of Drama Student Government

Yale School of Drama Student Government (SDSG) strives to enhance the educational experience of each student by being a forum for students' ideas and concerns and acting as a liaison betwen students and the faculty and administration; and by promoting education and social activities that help foster a strong sense of community within the School of Drama.

SPRING 2016 SDSG Officers and Representatives

Lauren Banks Acting

Carolina Ortiz Design

Lucie Dawkins Directing

Chad Kinsman Dramaturgy and Dramatic Criticism

Majkin Holmquist Playwriting

Tye Fitzgerald Sound Design

Paula Clarkson, Co-Chair Stage Management

Kelly Pursley Technical Design & Production

Trent Anderson Theatre Management


Patricia Fa'asua General Representative

Al Heartley General Representative

Sarah Mantell General Representative

Ben Pfister, Co-Chair General Representative